Menu

Cornish College

65 Riverend Road,
Bandholme VIC

Get Directions

Contact Cornish College

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have.

Telephone: +61 3 9781 9000

Cornish College
65 Riverend Road
Bangholme VIC 3175

General Enquiries
office@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Enrolment Enquiries
admissions@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Bus Enquiries
transport@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Student Absences
absentees@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Finance Enquiries
finance@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Principal, Ms Nicola Forrest
principal@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Acting Deputy Principal, Mrs Sarah Dodd
sarah.dodd@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Senior School  (Year 10 to Year 12), Mr Bradley Phillips
bradley.phillips@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Acting Head of Middle School (Year 7 to Year 9), Mr David Atkins
david.atkins@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Primary Academic Care Coordinator, Mrs Lindy Powell
lindy.powell@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

PYP Curriculum Coordinator, Mr Pete Westwood
peter.westwood@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Early Learning Centre, Mrs Jeanette Russell
jeanette.russell@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Or alternatively please contact us via our Facebook page and/or the contact form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

School Tours

Discover Cornish College

Find out about education for a sustainable future at one of our regular school tours and meet our inspiring teachers and students.

Latest News

Announcing our new Principal, Nicola Forrest

Click to read more...

Building a sustainable vision for powerful learning

Click to read more...

Students sleep rough for homelessness

Click to read more...

Substantial gain in NAPLAN

Click to read more...
Parent Login