Menu

Cornish College

65 Riverend Road,
Bandholme VIC

Get Directions

Contact Cornish College

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have.

Telephone: +61 3 9781 9000
Facsimile: +61 3 9773 1726

Cornish College
65 Riverend Road
Bangholme VIC 3175

General Enquiries
office@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Enrolment Enquiries
admissions@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Bus Enquiries
transport@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Student Absences
absentees@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Finance Enquiries
finance@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Principal, Ms Vicki Steer
principal@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal, Ms Nicola Forrest
nicola.forrest@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Secondary School  (Year 10 to Year 12), Mr Bradley Phillips
bradley.phillips@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Middle School (Year 7 to Year 9), Mrs Sarah Dodd
sarah.dodd@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Primary School (Prep to Year 6), Mrs Sue Riley
sue.riley@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Early Learning Centre, Mrs Jeanette Russell
jeanette.russell@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Or alternatively please contact us via our Facebook page and/or the contact form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Tours and Open Days

Discover Cornish College

We hold tours each term for you to meet our teaching team and find out more about our offering.

Latest News

Proactive on fair funding for education

Click to read more...

Best educational garden in Victoria

Click to read more...

Year 1 teacher, Mrs Samantha Millar shares the Dhumba-dha biik philosophy with ‘Remember the Wild’ website, who “aims to inspire a reconnection to our environment.”

Click to read more...

Wider community get into the swing of things at Cornish College’s inaugural Golf Day.

Click to read more...
Parent Login