Menu

Cornish College

65 Riverend Road,
Bandholme VIC

Get Directions

Contact Cornish College

We would love to hear from you and answer any questions you may have.

Telephone: +61 3 9781 9000
Facsimile: +61 3 9773 1726

Cornish College
65 Riverend Road
Bangholme VIC 3175

General Enquiries
office@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Enrolment Enquiries
admissions@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Bus Enquiries
transport@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Student Absences
absentees@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Finance Enquiries
finance@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Principal, Ms Vicki Steer
principal@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Deputy Principal, Ms Nicola Forrest
nicola.forrest@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Secondary School  (Year 10 to Year 12), Mr Bradley Phillips
bradley.phillips@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Middle School (Year 7 to Year 9), Mrs Sarah Dodd
sarah.dodd@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Primary School (Prep to Year 6), Mrs Sue Riley
sue.riley@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Head of Early Learning Centre, Mrs Jeanette Russell
jeanette.russell@cornishcollege.vic.edu.au

Or alternatively please contact us via our Facebook page and/or the contact form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

School Tours

Upcoming Tour:

Saturday 19 May, 9.30am

Latest NEWS

Students have their say on government Draft Strategy for Nature 2018-2030

Click to read more...

EcoCentre wins ‘Sustainable Community’ award

Click to read more...

Outdoor learning and maths. Year 1 teachers Alexandra Parrington and Samantha Millar write for ‘Prime Number,’ the primary journal of the Mathematical Association of Victoria.

Click to read more...

Media Release: New Senior Studies Centre announced – set to open 2019

Click to read more...
Parent Login