Menu

Term Dates

These dates include mid-term public holidays and student free days 

2022

Term 1 

Tuesday 1 February
Years 1 – 12 students commence
Prep introduction program (Day 1)
Early Learning Centre transition program commences

Wednesday 2 February
Prep introduction program (Day 2)               

Monday 14 March
Labour Day holiday

Friday 8 April
Term 1 concludes               

Term 2 

Thursday 28 April
Term 2 commences

Friday 10 June 
Curriculum and Assessment Day (student-free day)

Monday 13 June
Queen’s Birthday holiday

Friday 24 June
Term 2 concludes 

Term 3 

Tuesday 12 July
Term 3 commences

Thursday 18 August
Academic Progress Meetings (student-free day)

Friday 9 September
Term 3 concludes

Term 4 

Tuesday 4 October
Term 4 commences

Monday 31 October
Mid-term break

Tuesday 1 November
Melbourne Cup holiday

Tuesday 6 December
Term 4 concludes

To download a copy of the 2022 Term Dates, click here.

School Tours

Discover Cornish College

Find out more about education for a sustainable future. Join a school tour and meet our inspiring teachers and wonderful students.

Latest News

Victorian Certificate of Education Results 2021

Click to read more...

Inspiring women – making a difference

Click to read more...

Reconciliation Action Plan

Click to read more...

Designed to attract young changemakers

Click to read more...
Parent Login
Translate »