Menu

Term Dates

These dates include mid-term public holidays and student free days 

2021

Term 1 

Thursday 28 January
Years 1 to 12 students commence
Prep introduction program (Day 1)
Early Learning Centre transition program commences

Friday 29 January
Prep introduction program (Day 2)               

Monday 8 March
Labour Day holiday

Thursday 1 April
Term 1 concludes               

Term 2 

Tuesday 20 April
Term 2 commences

Friday 11 June 
Curriculum and Assessment Day (student free day)

Monday 14 June
Queen’s Birthday holiday

Friday 25 June
Term 2 concludes 

Term 3 

Wednesday 14 July
Term 3 commences

Friday 10 September
Term 3 concludes

Term 4 

Tuesday 5 October
Term 4 commences

Monday 1 November
Mid-term break

Tuesday 2 November
Melbourne Cup holiday

Wednesday 8 December
Term 4 concludes

2022

Term 1 

Tuesday 1 February
Years 1 – 12 students commence
Prep introduction program (Day 1)
Early Learning Centre transition program commences

Wednesday 2 February
Prep introduction program (Day 2)               

Monday 14 March
Labour Day holiday

Friday 8 April
Term 1 concludes               

Term 2 

Thursday 28 April
Term 2 commences

Friday 3 June 
Curriculum and Assessment Day (student-free day)

Monday 13 June
Queen’s Birthday holiday

Friday 24 June
Term 2 concludes 

Term 3 

Tuesday 12 July
Term 3 commences

Friday 9 September
Term 3 concludes

Term 4 

Tuesday 4 October
Term 4 commences

Monday 31 October
Mid-term break

Tuesday 1 November
Melbourne Cup holiday

Wednesday 7 December
Term 4 concludes

To download a copy of the 2022 Term Dates, click here.

School Tours

Discover Cornish College

Find out more about education for a sustainable future. Join a school tour and meet our inspiring teachers and wonderful students.

Latest News

A year for regeneration and repair

Click to read more...

Celebrating the achievements of our Year 12 students

Click to read more...

Highlights of the 2020 Celebration Evening

Click to read more...

International support for our koalas

Click to read more...
Parent Login
Translate »